{ "header": { "shopify_store_url": "https://www.lundberg.com", "logo": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/Lundberg-Family-Farms_300x.png?v=1613754258", "shops": { "craft": { "title":"", "text":"", "link":null}, "shopify": { "title":"", "text":"", "link":"#"} }, "search": { "icon": "fal fa-search", "link":null}, "navigation": [ { "title": "Search", "link":null, "class": "visible-xs-block", "links": []}, { "title":"SHOP", "link":"\/collections\/products", "class":"has-megamenu", "links": [ { "title":"All Products", "link":"\/collections\/all-products", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic White Jasmine Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-white-jasmine-rice-2lb", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/BAG_Jasmine_White_2lb_FRONT_ANGLE_L_1000_500x.png?v=1706893670", "image_alt":"Organic White Jasmine | 2 lb."}, { "title":"Organic 90-Second Cilantro Lime Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-90-second-cilantro-lime-rice-8oz", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/RTH_CilantroLimeRice_Front_Website_800x800_74b01b7a-0a35-4ac1-9b00-ecc98fd64fdd_500x.png?v=1701399855", "image_alt":"Organic 90-Second Cilantro Lime Rice"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - Sea Salt", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-sea-salt", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_SeaSalt_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614720573", "image_alt":"Sea Salt Minis | 5 oz."}, { "title":"Organic Lightly Salted Thin Rice Cakes", "link":"\/products\/thin-stackers-lightly-salted", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/THINS_LightlySalted_ANGLE_R_1000_57185fa7-dd8d-4353-b50b-63eee020b366_500x.png?v=1712618875", "image_alt":"Organic Lightly Salted Thin Rice Cakes"}, { "title":"Organic Brown Rice Cakes - Lightly Salted", "link":"\/products\/organic-brown-rice-cake-lightly-salted", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/OGCake_LightlySalted_FRONT_1000_1_500x.png?v=1712342856", "image_alt":"Organic Brown Rice Cakes - Lightly Salted"} ] }, { "title":"Rice \u0026 Quinoa", "link":"\/collections\/rice-quinoa", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic White Jasmine Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-white-jasmine-rice-2lb", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/BAG_Jasmine_White_2lb_FRONT_ANGLE_L_1000_500x.png?v=1706893670", "image_alt":"Organic White Jasmine | 2 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Short Grain Brown Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-short-grain-brown-rice-2lb", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/BAG_ShortGrain_Brown_2lb_FRONT_ANGLE_L_1000_500x.png?v=1706894497", "image_alt":"Organic Short Grain Brown | 2 lb."}, { "title":"Organic White Basmati Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-white-basmati-rice-2lb", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/BAG_Basmati_White_2lb_FRONT_ANGLE_L_1000_500x.png?v=1706773662", "image_alt":"Organic White Basmati | 2 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Black Pearl Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-black-pearl-rice-1lb", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/Rice_1lb_FrontPanel_OG_Black_Pearl_073416542600_500x.png?v=1629145797", "image_alt":"Organic Black Pearl | 1 lb."}, { "title":"Organic Wild Blend® Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-wild-blend-rice-2lb", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/OrganicWIldBlend-Front_500x.png?v=1635259297", "image_alt":"Organic Wild Blend® Rice | 2 lb."} ] }, { "title":"Rice \u0026 Seasoning Mix", "link":"\/collections\/side-dishes", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Cilantro Lime Rice", "link":"\/products\/cilantro-lime-rice", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/OG_RicePilaf_CilantroLime_500x.png?v=1640759635", "image_alt":"Lundberg Organic Cilantro Lime Rice Box"}, { "title":"Organic Whole Grain Spanish Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-whole-grain-spanish-rice", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/OG_WG_Pilaf_SpanishRice_500x.png?v=1640738358", "image_alt":"Lundberg Organic Whole Grain Spanish Rice Pilaf Box"}, { "title":"Organic Whole Grain \u0026 Wild Rice - Garlic \u0026 Basil", "link":"\/products\/organic-whole-grain-wild-rice-garlic-basil", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/OG_WG_WR_GarlicBasil_500x.png?v=1640761171", "image_alt":"Lundberg Whole Grain \u0026 Wild Rice Garlic Basil Box"}, { "title":"Organic Porcini Mushroom Risotto", "link":"\/products\/organic-porcini-mushroom-risotto", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/OG_Risotto_PorciniMushroom_500x.png?v=1640737062", "image_alt":"Lundberg Organic Porcini Mushroom Risotto Box"}, { "title":"Organic Creamy Parmesan Risotto", "link":"\/products\/organic-creamy-parmesan-risotto", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/OG_Risotto_CreamyParmesan_500x.png?v=1640751494", "image_alt":"Lundberg Organic Creamy Parmesan Risotto Box"} ] }, { "title":"90-Second Rice", "link":"\/collections\/ready-to-heat", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic 90-Second Coconut Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-90-second-coconut-rice-8oz", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/RTH_CoconutRice_Front_Website_800x800_41b9adc3-8dc7-47b9-b959-d5a3ccd37b02_500x.png?v=1707169333", "image_alt":"Organic 90-Second Coconut Rice"}, { "title":"Regenerative Organic Certified® 90-Second Jasmine Rice", "link":"\/products\/regenerative-organic-certified-90-second-jasmine-rice-8oz", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/RTH_JasmineRice_Front_Website_800x800_d989d12b-de17-41e1-932c-f4a448f81642_500x.png?v=1707170397", "image_alt":"Regenerative Organic Certified® 90-Second Jasmine Rice"}, { "title":"Organic 90-Second Cilantro Lime Rice", "link":"\/products\/organic-90-second-cilantro-lime-rice-8oz", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/RTH_CilantroLimeRice_Front_Website_800x800_74b01b7a-0a35-4ac1-9b00-ecc98fd64fdd_500x.png?v=1701399855", "image_alt":"Organic 90-Second Cilantro Lime Rice"}, { "title":"Regenerative Organic Certified® 90-Second Brown Jasmine Rice", "link":"\/products\/regenerative-organic-certified-90-second-brown-jasmine-rice-8oz", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/RTH_BrownJasmineRice_Front_Website_800x800_53fee0c2-bcd7-444f-a0cb-83ead385048d_500x.png?v=1707170370", "image_alt":"Regenerative Organic Certified® 90-Second Brown Jasmine Rice"}, { "title":"Organic 90-Second Brown Rice \u0026 Quinoa", "link":"\/products\/organic-90-second-brown-rice-and-quinoa-8oz", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/RTH_BrownRice_QuinoaRice_Front_Website_800x800_a325a166-8de1-4da8-ab3d-63d2a7dbcfb2_500x.png?v=1701389346", "image_alt":"Organic 90-Second Brown Rice \u0026 Quinoa"} ] }, { "title":"Rice Cakes \u0026 Chips", "link":"\/collections\/rice-cakes-chips", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Organic Cinnamon Toast Rice Cakes", "link":"\/products\/organic-cinnamon-toast-rice-cake", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/OGCake_CinnToast_FRONT_1000_1_500x.png?v=1712342426", "image_alt":"Organic Cinnamon Toast Rice Cakes"}, { "title":"Organic Rice Cake Minis - White Cheddar", "link":"\/products\/rice-cake-minis-white-cheddar", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/OrganicRiceCakeMinis_5ozBag_WhiteCheddar_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614720695", "image_alt":"White Cheddar Minis | 5 oz."}, { "title":"Organic Thin Stackers® - Red Rice \u0026 Quinoa (Salt-Free)", "link":"\/products\/thin-stackers-red-rice-quinoa", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/Thin_Stackers_RedRice_Quinoa_left_2021_500x.png?v=1628898052", "image_alt":"Organic Thin Stackers Red Rice \u0026 Quinoa | 6 oz."}, { "title":"Organic Kettle Corn Rice Cakes", "link":"\/products\/organic-kettle-corn-rice-cake", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/products/RiceCakes-KettleCorn_Organic-ProductImage_March01_2021_500x.png?v=1614739500", "image_alt":"Organic Kettle Corn Rice Cakes"}, { "title":"Fiery Hot Rice Chips", "link":"\/products\/fiery-hot-rice-chips", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/RiceChips_FieryHot_5oz_Front_Website_800x800_e2c12c6c-50ff-4b5a-84bd-7c88234b20d3_500x.png?v=1711383854", "image_alt":"Fiery Hot Rice Chips"} ] }, { "title":"Rice + Friends", "link":"\/collections\/rice-and-friends", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"Lundberg x Fila Manila", "link":"\/products\/fila-manila-x-lundberg", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/FilaManilaxLundbergBundleRender_V3_500x.png?v=1696984655", "image_alt":"Lundberg x Fila Manila"}, { "title":"Lundberg x SIMPLi", "link":"\/products\/lundberg-x-simpli", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/SIMPLixLundbergBundle_4-8-24_500x.png?v=1712616618", "image_alt":"Lundberg x SIMPLi"}, { "title":"Lundberg x Bachan's", "link":"\/products\/lundberg-x-bachans", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/LundbergxBachan_s-CanalPartnerBundle_v2_500x.png?v=1707212596", "image_alt":"Lundberg x Bachan's"}, { "title":"Lundberg x Truff", "link":"\/products\/lundberg-x-truff", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/TRUFFxLundberg-CanalBundle_fa519765-5673-4a1c-b132-e3056465bec2_500x.png?v=1697827599", "image_alt":"Lundberg x Truff"}, { "title":"Lundberg x tbh", "link":"\/products\/lundberg-x-tbh", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/LundbergxTBH_CanalPartnerBundle_500x.png?v=1698126628", "image_alt":"Lundberg x tbh"} ] }, { "title":"Merchandise", "link":"\/collections\/merchandise", "class":"active", "links": [ { "title":"ChicoBag Reusable Bag", "link":"\/products\/chicobag-reusable-bag", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/Lundberg_Infinity_Bag_And_Pouch_v2_500x.jpg?v=1695253008", "image_alt":"ChicoBag Reusable Bag"}, { "title":"Ducking Good Rice™ Dad Hat", "link":"\/products\/ducking-good-rice%E2%84%A2-dad-hat", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/DuckingGoodRice_DadHat_Lifestyle1_500x.jpg?v=1698709881", "image_alt":"Ducking Good Rice™ Dad Hat"}, { "title":"Ducking Good Rice™ T-Shirt", "link":"\/products\/ducking-good-rice%E2%84%A2-t-shirt", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/BackofDuckingGoodRiceT-ShirtwithTM_500x.jpg?v=1695249946", "image_alt":"Ducking Good Rice™ T-Shirt"}, { "title":"Ducking Good Rice™ Tote Bag", "link":"\/products\/ducking-good-rice%E2%84%A2-tote-bag", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/DuckingGoodRice_ToteBag_Lifestyle1_500x.jpg?v=1698712097", "image_alt":"Ducking Good Rice™ Tote Bag"}, { "title":"Navy White Trucker Hat", "link":"\/products\/navy-white-trucker-hat", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/LFFBrandedTrucker_BenOlberg_500x.jpg?v=1698712215", "image_alt":"Navy White Trucker Hat"} ] }, { "title":"btn-red::Bulk Rice \u0026 Quinoa", "link":"\/pages\/buy-bulk-rice-and-quinoa", "class":"active", "links": [ ] } ] } ]}, "cart": { "labels": { "title": "Your Cart", "total": "Total", "button": "View Cart", "quantity": "Quantity", "remove_item": "Remove", "discount_price": "Saving" }, "close_icon": "fal fa-times", "link": "https://www.lundberg.com/cart", "icon": "fal fa-shopping-cart", "subtotal":0, "total":0, "items_count":0, "items": []}, "footer": { "title": "<p>Meet</p><p>and</p><p>greet</p><p>and</p><p>eat <em>at</em></p>", "image": "//www.lundberg.com/cdn/shop/files/brand-looking-good-85_1000x.png?v=1704913557", "image_background":"#8cbc66", "links": [ { "title":"Contact Us", "url":"https:\/\/info.lundberg.com\/contact", "icon":"fal fa-phone"}, { "title":"Careers", "url":"https:\/\/info.lundberg.com\/careers", "icon":"fal fa-toolbox"}, { "title":"Partner with us", "url":"https:\/\/info.lundberg.com\/partner-with-us", "icon":"far fa-handshake"}, { "title":"Press Room", "url":"https:\/\/info.lundberg.com\/press-room", "icon":"fal fa-newspaper"}, { "title":"Blog", "url":"https:\/\/info.lundberg.com\/blog", "icon":"fa-light fa-pencil"} ], "socials": [ { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Instagram", "link": "https://www.instagram.com/lundbergfarms/", "icon": "fab fa-instagram" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Facebook", "link": "https://www.facebook.com/lundbergfamilyfarms", "icon": "fab fa-facebook-f" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Pinterest", "link": "https://www.pinterest.com/lundbergfarms/", "icon": "fab fa-pinterest-p" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Youtube", "link": "https://www.youtube.com/user/lundbergfamilyfarms", "icon": "fab fa-youtube" }, { "title": "Lundberg Family Farms on Twitter", "link": "https://twitter.com/lundbergfarms", "icon": "fab fa-twitter" } ], "trademark": "Lundberg Family Farms®", "address": "hello@lundberg.com5311 Midway, Richvale, CA 95974", "copyright": "®2024 Lundberg, All Rights Reserved.", "menu": [ { "title": "Shipping Policy", "link": "/policies/shipping-policy" }, { "title": "Refund Policy", "link": "/policies/refund-policy" }, { "title": "Privacy Policy", "link": "/policies/privacy-policy" }, { "title": "Accessibility", "link": "https://www.lundberg.com/pages/accessibility-statement" }, { "title": "Do Not Sell Or Share My Personal Information", "link": "https://info.lundberg.com/do-not-sell-my-information" }, { "title": "Terms of Service", "link": "/policies/terms-of-service" }, { "title": "Supply Chain Transparency Act", "link": "https://info.lundberg.com/assets/documents/Lundberg-Family-Farms-Supply-Chain-Transparency-Act-Statement.pdf" } ]}}