Satisfy your cravings with WHOLE GRAIN snackING
While rice is naturally a gluten-free food, not all of our products are gluten-free. We do proudly offer a large selection of gluten-free products but urge our gluten-free consumers to look for a "gluten-free" statement or logo on the package and review allergen statements and ingredient lists. To see a list of all our gluten-free products, visit the Products section of our website.
View Gluten-Free Certification Organization Certificate